<b id="lffjz"></b>

        <b id="lffjz"></b>
        <ins id="lffjz"><th id="lffjz"><output id="lffjz"></output></th></ins>

            <ins id="lffjz"></ins>

            <ins id="lffjz"><form id="lffjz"><output id="lffjz"></output></form></ins>

            <del id="lffjz"></del>
            <b id="lffjz"><big id="lffjz"><i id="lffjz"></i></big></b>
            <ins id="lffjz"></ins>

            Search
            Home> About us> About Us

            GUANGDONG PERFECT CO.,LTD.

            GUANGDONG PERFECT CO.,LTD. Founded in 2003, is a professional engaged in research, development, production and sales of metal and plastic products suitable for hotels, bars and Chinese and Western kitchens.

            The company has its own factory, covering an area of 30000 square meters. Under the jurisdiction of the technical development department, mold department, hardware department, injection department, roll molding department, packaging department and other departments. Based on strong economic strength, the company introduces foreign advanced production equipment and production technology, and has a number of high-tech technical personnel, with more than ten years of production research and development service, can well research and develop new products. Also has a unity and hard work, rigorous and pragmatic professional sales team. We focus on product design, R & D, production, as well as product sales, quality and service. And has become a model in this field. At the same time, the company adheres to the corporate culture to enhance the core competitiveness of the enterprise, so as to establish a good social image in the development of the enterprise.

            • 17years
              Since 2003
            • 30000m2
              Plant area of 30000 m2
            • 80 countries
              Business in over 80 countries

            Create a leading brand with excellence and ingenuity

            We are committed to building long-term partnerships with our suppliers, employees and customers to ensure that we exceed customer expectations in terms of service, quality, value and reliability.

            We have won some patents and proven awards for product inventions or outstanding services.

            Our brand has also been recognized by the majority of customers, and won a good reputation in the same industry.

            Adhering to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, mutual benefit and win-win", we have been actively cooperating with domestic and international markets, which allows us to provide sales and services in more than 80 countries. We welcome more opportunities to serve you.

            We're more and more focused on focus, on focus. ——"Focus on condensing energy, focus on achieving the future". We look forward to working with you to create a win-win situation!

            Message
            發送
            99久久re免费热在线是精品,人妻中文字幕在线一区二区,麻豆国产剧情迅雷链接,第七色成人影院,日韩欧美钙,国产丝袜自慰女同,少女萝莉精品,国产网红啪啪 magnet

<delect id="7pzlr"></delect>

      <delect id="7pzlr"></delect>

      <delect id="7pzlr"><form id="7pzlr"></form></delect><cite id="7pzlr"></cite>

        <delect id="7pzlr"></delect>
        搜索
        首頁> 關于我們> 企業簡介

        廣東普飛酒店用品有限公司

        GUANGDONG PERFECT CO.,LTD.

        廣東普飛酒店用品有限公司,成立于2003年,是一家專業從事適用于酒店、酒吧及中西廚房的金屬塑料制品的研究、開發、生產、銷售的企業。

        公司自設廠房,面積約30,000平方米。轄下設有技術開發部,模具部,五金部,注塑部,滾塑部,包裝部等部門。公司以雄厚的經濟實力為基礎,引進國外先進生產設備和生產工藝,并擁有一批高科技的技術人員,具有十多年的生產研究開發工齡,能很好地研究開發新產品。也擁有一支團結奮進、嚴謹務實的專業銷售團隊。我們專注于產品設計,研發,生產,也專注于產品銷售,質量與服務。并已成為該領域中的典范。在打造精品,提升質量的同時,公司堅持以企業文化提升企業核心競爭力,使企業在發展中樹立起良好的社會形象。

        • 17
          公司成立至今
        • 30000平方米
          公司廠房面積
        • 80
          業務范圍涉及國家

        秉精益匠心 創領先品牌

        我們一直致力于和我們的供貨商,雇員和客戶建立長期合作的伙伴關系,以確保我們在服務,質量,價值和可信賴性上超出客戶所期望的結果。

        我們已獲得一些有關產品發明或突出的服務的專利和經過驗證的獎項。

        我們所擁有的品牌也獲得廣大客戶的認可,并在同行業中獲得良好的口碑。

        堅持“以人為本,互惠雙贏”的經營理理念,我們一直與在國內,國際市場上活躍的合作,這允許我們提供銷售和服務的領域已逾80個國家。我們歡迎更多服務于您的機會。

        我們越來越看重于專注,側重于專注?!皩W⒛勰芰?,專注成就未來”。我們期待與您合作,共創雙贏!

        請您留言
        發送
        99久久re免费热在线是精品,人妻中文字幕在线一区二区,麻豆国产剧情迅雷链接,第七色成人影院,日韩欧美钙,国产丝袜自慰女同,少女萝莉精品,国产网红啪啪 magnet